Staff Directory

Please scroll down this alphabetical list for email and phone contact information or you can also use the general website search (magnifying glass above) to look for a specific first or last name.

Bess Adler, Director, New York Teen Initiatives
badler@jewishedproject.org
646-472-5385

Gregg Alpert, Director, Online Educational Content (Cross-Agency)
galpert@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5357

Rabbi Ellis Bloch, Education Consultant (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
ebloch@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5331

Joseph Brownstein, Project Associate (Development and Strategy)
jbrownstein@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5327

Dr. David Bryfman, Chief Executive Officer (Executive)
dbryfman@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5324

Shariee Calderone, Sr. Education Consultant (Early Childhood and Family Engagement)
scalderone@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5394 (Manhattan)
516-360-1151 (Long Island)

Gita Deutsch, Commodities Manager (School Food Services)
gdeutsch@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5368

Shellie Dickstein, Managing Director (Early Childhood and Family Engagement)
sdickstein@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5354 (Manhattan)
516-360-1189 (Long Island)

Malka Fleischmann, Director, Knowledge and Ideas (Cross-Agency)
mfleischmann@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5390

Hillary Gardenswartz, Senior Project Manager, Generation Now Fellowship (Generation Now)
sgardenswartz@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5391

Jodie Goldberg, Teen Engagement Consultant and Project Manager (Jewish Education and Engagement)
jgoldberg@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5322

Steve Goldberg, Chief Operating Officer (Executive)
sgoldberg@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5378

Rabbi Jennifer Goldsmith, Managing Director (Leadership Initiatives)
jgoldsmith@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5353 (Manhattan)
914-709-7942 (Westchester)

Rebecca Gralla, Administrative Associate (Jewish Education and Engagement)
rgralla@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5352

Sloane Gray, Project Associate (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
sgray@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5325

Johnny Green, Administrative Associate (Administration and Regional Offices)
jgreen@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5372

Andrea Hendler, Director, Generation Now Fellowship (Jewish Education and Engagement)
ahendler@JewishEdProject.org

Shelley Hill, Project Manager (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
shill@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5334

Johanna Icaza, Executive Assistant (Development and Institutional Advancement)
jicaza@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5343

Suri Jacknis, Director, Educator Networks (Cross-Agency)
sjacknis@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5328 (Manhattan)
516-360-1359 (Long Island)

Andrea Judas, Administrative Associate (Early Childhood and Family Engagement)
ajudas@jewishedproject.org
646-472-5355

Mosey Kaplan, Project Manager (School Food Services)
mkaplan@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5344

Rabbi Dena Klein, Managing Director, New Models (Leadership Initiatives)
dklein@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5336 (Manhattan)
914-294-5727 (Westchester)

Shelley Klein, Project Manager, New Models in Gender Equity (Leadership)
sklein@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5399

Sasha Kopp, Community Educational Consultant (Early Childhood and Family Engagement)
skopp@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5359

Gitti Leider, Project Manager (School Food Services)
gleider@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5365

Nabila Levian, Project Manager (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
nlevian@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5337

Elana Mammon, Project Manager (School Food Services)
emammon@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5367

Laura Medina, Controller (Fiscal Services)
lmedina@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5377

Jonathan Meyer, Director, School Foods Services
jmeyer@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5366

Nancy Nodelman, Director, Information Technology (Fiscal Services)
nnodelman@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5371

Tova Perlow, Project Manager, Generation Now Fellowship (Jewish Education and Engagement)
tperlow@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5335

Abby Pitkowsky, Director, Westchester Region and Israel Education (Jewish Education and Engagement)
apitkowsky@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5351 (Manhattan)
914-294-5721 (Westchester)

Lior Pridor, CRM Manager (Cross-Agency)
lpridor@JewishEdProject.org
 

Ellen Rank, Sr. Education Consultant (Jewish Education and Engagement)
erank@JewishEdProject.org
516-360-1277

Na'ama Rosenberg, Director of Government Funded Programs (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
nrosenberg@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5333

Jessica Rothbart, Director, Operations & HR (Cross-Agency)
jrothbart@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5347

Rebecca Ruberg, Teen Engagement Consultant (Jewish Education and Engagement)
rruberg@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5395 (Manhattan)
914-709-7927 (Westchester)

David Russo, Administrative Associate (Administration and Regional Offices)
drusso@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5364

Michelle Sabzevari, Accounts Payable Manager (Fiscal Services)
msabzevari@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5376

Josh Schwartz, Project Associate, New York Teen Initiative (Jewish Education and Engagement)
jschwartz@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5363

Debbie Seiden, Sr. Project Manager, Jewish Futures (Cross-Agency)
dseiden@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5362

Sara Seligson, Managing Director (Day Schools and Yeshivot & School Food Services)
sseligson@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5345

Adam Soclof, Director, Marketing and Communications (Cross-Agency)
asoclof@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5329

Amanda Srere, Administrative Associate (Day Schools & Yeshivot)
asrere@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5323

Shlomit Sterman, Project Manager (School Food Services)
ssterman@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5369

Judith Talesnick, Director, Professional Learning and Growth (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
jtalesnick@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5389 (Manhattan)
914-709-7971 (Westchester)

Susan Tessel, Sr. Education Consultant (Jewish Education and Engagement)
stessel@JewishEdProject.org
914-709-7973

Alyse Ticker, Director, Development (Development and Institutional Advancement)
aticker@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5341

Susan Wachsstock, Chief Program Officer (Executive)
swachsstock@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5392 (Manhattan)
914-709-7974 (Westchester)

Keryn Warren, Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications (Marketing)
kwarren@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5321

Gabriel Weinstein, Project Manager, Digital Content & Communications (Cross-Agency)
gweinstein@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5346

Jennifer Weitzman, Director, Finance (Fiscal Services)
jweitzman@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5375