Staff Directory

Please scroll down this alphabetical list for email and phone contact information or you can also use the general website search (magnifying glass above) to look for a specific first or last name.

Bess Adler, Director, New York Teen Initiatives
badler@jewishedproject.org
646-472-5385

Gregg Alpert, Director, Online Educational Content (Cross-Agency)
galpert@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5357

Simon Amiel, Executive Director, Teen Israel Experience (Teen Israel Experience)
samiel@JewishEdProject.org 
646-472-5338

Sara Beth Berman, Senior Education Consultant, Innovation and Inclusion
sbberman@JewishEdProject.org 
646-472-5361

Rabbi Ellis Bloch, Education Consultant (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
ebloch@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5331

Joseph Brownstein, Project Associate (Development and Strategy)
jbrownstein@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5327

Dr. David Bryfman, Chief Executive Officer (Executive)
dbryfman@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5324

Gita Deutsch, Commodities Manager (School Food Services)
gdeutsch@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5368

Jonathan Fass, Managing Director, Educational Technology and Strategy (Cross-Agency)
jfass@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5358

Hillary Gardenswartz, Senior Project Manager, Generation Now Fellowship (Generation Now)
hgardenswartz@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5391

Rebekkah Gold, Director, Israel Experiential Education (RootOne)
rgold@rootone.org
646-472-5331

Jodie Goldberg, Teen Engagement Consultant and Project Manager (Jewish Education and Engagement)
jgoldberg@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5322

Steve Goldberg, Chief Operating Officer (Executive)
sgoldberg@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5378

Rabbi Jennifer Goldsmith, Managing Director (Leadership Initiatives)
jgoldsmith@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5353

Johnny Green, Administrative Associate (Administration and Regional Offices)
jgreen@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5372

Andrea Hendler, Director, Generation Now Fellowship (Jewish Education and Engagement)
ahendler@JewishEdProject.org

Shelley Hill, Project Manager (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
shill@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5334

Noah Hirschl, Project Manager, Online Educational Content (Cross-Agency)
nhirschl@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5390

Johanna Icaza, Executive Assistant and Board Liaison (Development and Institutional Advancement)
jicaza@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5343

Suri Jacknis, Director, Educator Networks (Cross-Agency)
sjacknis@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5328

Rabbi Dena Klein, Managing Director, New Models (Leadership Initiatives)
dklein@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5336

Sasha Kopp, Community Educational Consultant (Early Childhood and Family Engagement)
skopp@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5359

Miranda Koster, Administrative Associate (Jewish Education & Engagement)
mkoster@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5329

Gitti Leider, Project Manager (School Food Services)
gleider@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5365

Nabila Levian, Project Manager (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
nlevian@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5337

Nessa Liben, Chief Advancement Officer (Executive)
nliben@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5383

Laura Medina, Controller (Fiscal Services)
lmedina@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5377

Nancy Nodelman, Director, Information Technology (Fiscal Services)
nnodelman@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5371

Dina Nusnbaum, Executive Assistant to the CEO (Executive)
dnusnbaum@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5362

Tova Perlow, Project Manager, Generation Now Fellowship (Jewish Education and Engagement)
tperlow@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5335

Abby Pitkowsky, Director, Westchester Region and Israel Education (Jewish Education and Engagement)
apitkowsky@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5351

Lior Pridor, CRM Manager (Cross-Agency)
lpridor@JewishEdProject.org

Na'ama Rosenberg, Director of Government Funded Programs (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
nrosenberg@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5333

Hila Rosenmann, Director of Strategy and Program (Teen Israel Experience)
hrosenmann@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5332

Rebecca Ruberg, Teen Engagement Consultant (Jewish Education and Engagement)
rruberg@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5395

David Russo, Administrative Associate (Administration and Regional Offices)
drusso@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5364

Michelle Sabzevari, Accounts Payable Manager (Fiscal Services)
msabzevari@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5376

Josh Schwartz, Project Associate, New York Teen Initiative (Jewish Education and Engagement)
jschwartz@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5363

Sara Seligson, Managing Director (Day Schools and Yeshivot & School Food Services)
sseligson@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5345

Amanda Srere, Administrative Associate (Day Schools & Yeshivot)
asrere@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5323

Judith Talesnick, Director, Professional Learning and Growth (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
jtalesnick@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5389

Alyse Ticker, Director, Development (Development and Institutional Advancement)
aticker@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5341

Susan Wachsstock, Chief Program Officer (Executive)
swachsstock@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5392

Keryn Warren, Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications (Marketing)
kwarren@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5321

Gabriel Weinstein, Project Manager, Digital Content & Communications (Cross-Agency)
gweinstein@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5346

Jennifer Weitzman, Director, Finance (Fiscal Services)
jweitzman@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5375