Staff Directory

Please scroll down this alphabetical list for email and phone contact information or you can also use the general website search (magnifying glass above) to look for a specific first or last name.

Bella Adler, Administrative Associate (Jewish Education and Engagement)
badler@jewishedproject.org 
646-472-5347

Simon Amiel, Executive Director, RootOne (RootOne)
samiel@rootone.org 
646-472-5338

Eva Baylin, Administrative Associate (Jewish Education and Engagement)
ebaylin@JewishEdProject.org 
646-472-5355

Miriam Braun, Director of Marketing and Communications, RootOne (RootOne)
mbraun@rootone.org
646-472-5327

Dr. David Bryfman, Chief Executive Officer (Executive)
dbryfman@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5324

Shay Cohen, Manager, Government Funded Programs (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
SCohen@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5333  

Karen Cummins, Managing Director, Marketing and Communications (Marketing)
kcummins@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5373

Gita Deutsch, Commodities Manager (School Food Services)
gdeutsch@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5368

Rabba Yaffa Epstein, Senior Scholar and Educator in Residence
yepstein@jewishedproject.org 
646-472-5349

Jonathan Fass, Managing Director, Educational Technology and Strategy (Cross-Agency)
jfass@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5358

Rebekkah Gold, Director, Israel Experiential Education (RootOne)
rgold@rootone.org
646-472-5331

Jodie Goldberg, Education Consultant, Teen Engagement and Educator Networks (Jewish Education and Engagement)
jgoldberg@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5322

Steve Goldberg, Chief Operating Officer (Executive)
sgoldberg@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5378

Rabbi Jennifer Goldsmith, Managing Director, Leadership Initiatives (Jewish Education and Engagement) 
jgoldsmith@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5353

Shelley Hill, Project Manager (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
shill@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5334

Alana Hollander, Senior Program Manager, Educational Initiatives (Jewish Education and Engagement)
ahollander@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5342

Johanna Icaza, Executive Assistant and Board Liaison (Development and Institutional Advancement)
jicaza@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5343

Sharon Jacker, Grants Manager (RootOne)
sjacker@rootone.org
646-472-5339

Allison Kapusta, Manager, Truvie Learning Platform (Cross-Agency)
akapusta@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5357

Rabbi Dena Klein, Managing Director, New Models (Jewish Education and Engagement)
dklein@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5336

Noa Kolomer, Director of Israel Education (Jewish Education and Engagement)
nkolomer@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5352

Sasha Kopp, Community Educational Consultant, Early Childhood and Family Engagement (Jewish Education and Engagement)
skopp@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5359

Miranda Lapides, Manager, Creative Marketing and Communications (Marketing)
mlapides@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5352

Gitti Leider, Project Manager (School Food Services)
gleider@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5365

Nabila Levian, Project Manager (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
nlevian@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5337

Nessa Liben, Chief Advancement Officer (Executive)
nliben@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5383

Lily Mandell, Project Manager for Jewish Camp Engagement (RootOne)
lmandell@rootone.org 
646-472-5329

Laura Medina, Controller (Fiscal Services)
lmedina@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5377

Ella Metuki, Content Manager of the Jewish Educator Portal (Cross-Agency)
emetuki@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5390

Nancy Nodelman, Director, Information Technology (Cross-Agency)
nnodelman@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5371

Dina Nusnbaum, Executive Assistant to the CEO (Executive)
dnusnbaum@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5362

Tova Perlow, Project Manager (Jewish Education and Engagement)
tperlow@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5335

Becky Porath, Senior Director, Legal and Business Operations (Cross-Agency)
bporath@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5356

Lior Pridor, CRM Manager (Cross-Agency)
lpridor@JewishEdProject.org

Leigh Rapaport, Senior Project Manager (RootOne)
lrapaport@rootone.org 
646-472-5351

Tova Rich, Administrative Associate (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
trich@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5323

Hila Rosenmann, Director of Strategy and Program (RootOne)
hrosenmann@rootone.org
646-472-5332

David Russo, Administrative Associate (Administration and Regional Offices)
drusso@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5364

Michelle Sabzevari, Accounts Payable Manager (Fiscal Services)
msabzevari@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5376

Ivy Schreiber, Senior Education Consultant, Entrepreneurial Education Models (Jewish Education and Engagement)
ischreiber@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5360

Josh Schwartz, Digital Outreach Project Manager (RootOne)
jschwartz@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5363

Sara Seligson, Managing Director (Day Schools and Yeshivot & School Food Services)
sseligson@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5345

Nadav Shachmon, Director, Continuing Engagement (RootOne) 
nshachmon@rootone.org 
646-472-5330    

Rabbi Leor Sinai, Senior Director of Israel Education, RootOne (RootOne)
lsinai@rootone.org 
646-472-5328

Paula Sinclair, Director of Institutional Giving (Cross-Agency)
psinclair@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5354

Marci Soifer, Director, Operations and Human Resources (Cross-Agency)
msoifer@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5367

Judith Talesnick, Managing Director, Professional Learning and Growth (Day Schools and Yeshivot)
jtalesnick@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5389

Dr. Samantha Vinokor-Meinrath, Senior Director of Knowledge, Ideas and Learning (Cross-Agency)
svinokor-meinrath@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5348

Susan Wachsstock, Chief Program Officer (Executive)
swachsstock@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5392

Gabriel Weinstein, Project Manager, Digital Content & Communications (Marketing)
gweinstein@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5346

Jennifer Weitzman, Director, Finance (Fiscal Services)
jweitzman@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5375

Dr. Amanda Winer, Director of Research and Evaluation (Cross-Agency)
awiner@JewishEdProject.org
646-472-5325