Leadership in the COVID-19 Wilderness: A Series for Jewish Early Childhood Leaders

Jun 1, 2020 3:30 PM
Jun 29, 2020 3:30 PM

Online Webinar, New York, New York 10018

This series meets the following Mondays from 3:30-5:30pm ET/ 2:30-4:30pm CT/ 1:30-3:30pm MT/ 12:30-2:30pm PT.
Dates are May 11, 18; June 1, 8, 15, 22, 29. 

This series of virtual webinars followed by regional break out conversations is designed for field leaders as they consider and exert leadership in early childhood during COVID-19. Each session will feature experts and emerging wisdom on leading in this time of uncertainty. The communities participating in regional conversations following each 1-hour presentation include greater metro areas of Chicago, New York, San Fransisco, Washington, DC, Cleveland, Dallas, and Pittsburgh.

Register to access the full ongoing series. Topics will be announced weekly. 

REGISTER

Visit the resource page for this series which includes the webinar recordings and links to the notes and resources. 

Email Sasha Kopp for questions and details.  

 

Related Resources

Webinar
Access our recorded webinars here. Upcoming webinars from The Jewish Education Project can be found on the Events page.